Volkswagen Dealer Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very pleased with my Tiguan 2021! Love it fully loaded!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Very well pleased with the sells lady and the work they did and facility and very friendly environment and invatory I would recommend anyone I know to check it out

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Sarah Lay was very personable and easy to work with. She made our deal happen. She did not pressure us. She was actually honest with us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

So thankful to have come across this dealership and to have been able to work with the wonderful Sarah Lay on completing the purchase for the "new to me" 2016 Nissan Rogue. The vehicle was advertised online and was in excellent condition/looked brand new when arrived to VW of Marion. Sarah Lay and the rest of the crew there made the process quick and smooth; all while maintaining excellent, quality customer service. Also, Sarah Lay followed up with me on my purchase and checked to see if I was satisfied or had any needs. VW of Marion excelled ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

I came in looking for a new car and I walked out with a 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE TDI. I highly recommend Volkswagen of Marion!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Sarah Lay is an excellent Sales person. She was able to get me in an suv in my leave range and has been excellent to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Recently purchased a used vehicle from VW of Marion, and was greeted before I even walked in the door. Salesman never pressured me into buying a vehicle, helped me understand the pricing and alternative options, and allowed offered other vehicles in my price range. 10/10, and will definitely buy another vehicle from here!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

You guys were wonderful! Heather was a great sales person. They worked a great deal for us and was super friendly. We highly recommend VW of Marion. As for Heather.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

My sales person was very knowledgeable and handled our sale with quickness great experience and excellent people to do business with ! Thank you !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

The best buying experiences and quality of products and especially customer-friendly service that we've ever had! Super clean, super friendly, super professional, and super prices. Our family has now purchased nearly 20 vehicles from Ike Family Dealerships, most recently VW of Marion, and we will never buy anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Great place to buy a VW Jetta! Cegan Stephenson is a very friendly and enthusiastic salesman! He took care of everything for us and made the buying process easy! A big thank you to Cegan and everyone there for helping us with our purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Sarah Lay was very professional with her communication with me and how she presented the car to me. All of it’s features as well as the flaws that would be taken care of if I decided to purchase the used car. No pressure. No rush.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Sarah was AWESOME rest of team just as sweet as well very friendly and kept patience I’ll definitely recommend! Also they didn’t leave until we walked out with something good

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

We had a great experience and got a car that we LOVE! Everyone was very friendly and made sure we got the car and payment we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Came in for a KBB instant cash offer. The experience was quick fast and easy. My sales rep Cegan Stephenson made the process as smooth as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

I came in to the dealership to have some repairs done. I got in-and-out in a timely manner with great customer service. I highly recommend Volkswagen of Marion!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

I'll never go anywhere else for a vehicle. Even before I bought a car from them their excellent service department win me over. Now we've bought 3 cars from them and they were amazing from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Easy to work with, friendly staff. Dealership was very clean and everyone was professional. Financing process was easy to understand and straightforward. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Krista was great and everyone was very nice and willing to help me when I was in a very tough situation after totaling my previous vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

They showed all those characteristics in just a short period of time. They were so attentive kept you informed of everything that was taken place. All questions was answered before you even had to inquire. My experience there was above and beyond perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I rolled in at 10 minutes till 6:00 thinking they were closed and Steven came out. He offered to stay over and let me test drive a new Jetta! I graciously said no and came back the next day. Needless to say, I drove it, loved it, and got a fantastic deal from the sales they are running right now. I drove it home! Great group of people at VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

We live in S.C. Our first encounter with Marion VW was a year ago when we picked up a badly contaminated load of diesel in my Touareg. We had it towed from MO on a Sunday afternoon and Brian arranged a hotel, ride there and back, then had us back on the road by 10am the next morning. We arrived in Denver just in time for the birth of our twin grandsons. Yesterday, driving to Denver for their first birthday the check engine light came on in my wife’s 2013 Touareg TDI. We called Brian from Paducah and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Brian was great to deal with. Friendly and very helpful. If he didn’t know the answer he knew where to find it. Will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I drive from Tennessee to Illinois to have my Jetta Sportwagen service every 10K miles and the tires rotated every 5K miles, They have always taken my car into the shop right after I arrive and perform the service quickly. The facility is beautiful and super clean. They provide beverages and snacks. There is an area stocked with toys for kids. All of the personnel are friendly and helpful. The best car dealership I've ever experienced and I'm 72 years old so you can imagine that I've seen a few.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

The entire experience was noteworthy compared to past car dealership experiences I’ve had. Even though it was close to closing time, everyone made me feel welcome and no one rushed me to make a decision. All the financing options were explained to me in easy to interpret terms and the decisions were left for me to make without feeling pressured one way or another.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2018

They are very easy going and laid back. No pressure what so ever. Made for a pleasant buying experience. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Great service. Good atmosphere to wait For service to be completed. Good advice for car care. Help with the most cost effective decisions. Two more words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

The Service Dept. is very thorough and helpful. Brian the Manager is very considerate of customer time and periodically updates the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Antonio was great, very knowledgeable and friendly! Dealership was clean and a great place for kids to wait, which everyone knows they don’t do well and car buying takes time! They have a great and clean play area with toys, puzzles, books, tv, and snacks!!! Our 2 year old was in heaven while we looked, talked numbers and waited to sign papers. I was very impressed with how friendly the whole staff was, made our buying experience wonderful! Of course we love our new car, I’d highly recommend a visit to this dealership before deciding on a car! Ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I am very pleased with my service at Volkswagen of Marion. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend the company to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I give the dealership 5 stars, because they definitely listened to what I wanted and tried their hardest to get me in a price range I love and a car I love even more. Scott Phelps did an amazing job not only showing me cars, but also getting me the best price for me. I would most definitely recommend everyone to come there. I will also be recommending them have Scott Phelps as their salesmen!! I absolutely love my car and I couldn’t be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Did not have an apppointment but got right in. Answered all questions Took time to check out special features on this new car. They met alll my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

I did my homework ahead of time and knew what I wanted. I went to the dealership. They were patient and not pushy. They made the buying experience relatively painless. So far, I am enjoying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Very efficient and polite. Gave great explanations of what was done pleased with timing and getting me in at the last minute a big thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Fast, friendly, very clean and stocked waiting room. My kids love going with they have a great playroom, and a variety of drinks and snacks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Brian in the service department was very friendly and thorough when he explained the process at the very beginning of the appointment. My oil would be changed, my tires would be rotated and the technician would also perform a thorough inspection of my car and tires. Should any area of concern be found, I would be advised and solutions presented. I left Marion VW confident I had been given the best possible customer service and the best service on my car for maximum safety and performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

I had my first opportunity to work with VW of Marion and salesman Scott Phelps. The best buying experience I have ever had. I didnt have to haggle back and forth, because the deal was really good from the start. I know, buying a car being easy sounds impossible, but it wasn't. Scott let me know about the rebates that were now being offered and I was really wanting to wait, but Scott's timely information encouraged me to take the good deal. Everyone was friendly. I literally agreed on the price over the phone after meeting with him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Call to dealer at 8:30 AM and was told to come over ASAP and they would install a new battery. I did my part they did their part. All done within 45 minutes of Time at the dealership. Can’t get any better than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Meets my needs good service. Nice facility. Reasonable prices. Very customer focused. Variety of hours open for service. Meets my needs due to my work schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Because I had good and professional service. I would recommend my friends to buy a car if they are interested in purchasing a vehicle from Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

We had a pleasant experience at Volkswagen in Marion. Everyone was very nice and worked with us to get us in a new car. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Steven did an outstanding job helping me find a car that met my needs and wants. In addition, he took extra time to show me how to use updates unavailable in my previous car. I was very impressed by his concern that I was pleased with my choice. One of the nicest car salesman I have encountered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Norman, the service advisor (at desk) always takes care of me. He is super nice and explains everything perfectly. I have me er waited für more than 45 minutes for my warranty service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

3rd car that s been purchased and my family loves everything about vw of marion and thanks to Scott Phelps for everything he has done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

I had an easy experience working with this dealership and our salesmen. Both treated me with respect. Great warranty on a used vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review