Volkswagen Dealer Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

A recall with the air bag sensor very professional dealer ship fixed at no cost I trust that our passat tdi is always in good hands with Volkswagen of marion.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

They did a great job for a super value price. Very professional Highly recommend as they are very accommodating! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

They always treat me right! Brian in service is great!! Always honest and keeps me well informed on what’s happening with my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and worked really hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Our salesman Clayton was extremely helpful without being pushy which I really appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Tyler G was great to work with! Made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Tyler and Jay did a great job working with us. Everyone at VW was very helpful and we appreciated their help.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Volkswagen of Marion is the best place to buy a car super friendly. Very understanding. They don’t mark up their cars and take advantage of people is todays car market. Payton was our salesman we couldn’t ask for a better salesman than Payton. Jay was our finance manager he was super nice and made things go real smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Love Love Love Charelle, the service dept, finance, everyone was amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The truth is easy bro remember

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership Volkswagen of Marion is top notch they are very respectable down to earth and understanding I Will do business with again. Go check them out and ask for Payton 5 stars across the board

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had to tow my car to your wonderful dealership from Paducah KY because my VW Beetle died. I live in Florida and I was driving to Chicago. Your dealership immediately found the trouble replaced the battery and two cables in record time. Brian in the service department was most knowledgeable, courteous, and had a great sense of humor! I was very lucky to have found your terrific service department and dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Had a great experience at volkswagon of Marion Tyler Patrick did a great job helping us find the best vehicle for what we where looking for highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Trent was amazing! Thank you for the hat!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very friendly and cooperative staff Offered timely services and accommodation

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

All services were provided in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

My experience with Volkswagen of Marion was outstanding. My salesperson and whom I believe was a godsend was courteous, kind, and very mindful. I would recommend her to anyone including my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Fast, easy, friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Good experience. A big thank you to Trent Green.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I would have liked to have gotten some information on the 24 month road Hazzard coverage but wasn't offered any info.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Everyone was so friendly here! The service staff are awesome and they communicate well during the whole service process. They kindly gave me a ride to and from a store so I could shop while they were working on the car. Definitely recommend and I will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Perfect

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Clayton and Jay stayed 2 hours late to help me decide which vehicle I wanted to purchase. Both guys were super nice, informative and not pushy. I have bought plenty of vehicles in the past and this was the best experience by far. I love my 2022 VW Atlas Cross Sport!! Clayton sat down and went through everything I wanted and helped me in the right direction. Jay was able to give me what I wanted for my trade in and got my payment where I wanted it to be at. I walked in right at 5pm on a Saturday and they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Tyler Griffin was a fantastic salesman y’all should award him something no pressure on us buying the car and really had good knowledge on Volkswagen. More salesman should be just like him

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Also had the fuels system cleaned with other maintenance listed above. Service department and other employees within the dealership were very nice as well as professional. Very naturally friendly. Very reasonably priced and actually better price for my oil change opposed to oil change stop and shops. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

We always get friendly service. The folks at VW take great of us every time!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Tyler was amazing! Totally painless experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Got me in right away took care of me would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great service and great communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Trent Green was wonderful to work with today! Thank you Trent and Ryan for making the process a breeze and getting me into a Toyota Camry today!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Always great to work with the team!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

They were able to get me in right away. I had 2 flat tires a week apart. The one they were able to fix right away at no charge since I purchased the tires from them. The 2nd needed to be ordered due to road hazard & not repairable. I was then provided with a loaner. The service department is the nicest and most considerate I have ever dealt with. They are always busy which I’m sure that’s why. I would always recommend VW of Marion.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Fast Professional Service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

The 3rd taillight on my VW Beetle needed to be replaced. Even though the parts dept could not get one from Volkswagen I was able to buy a genuine VW one on the internet and have the local service dept install it for me. They valued my time, got it started shortly after my appt time and finished it quickly. Great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Brian and his team did a fabulous job with my repair and kept me informed every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great service and great people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

The whole staff at Volkswagen of Marion made my buying experience a breeze! I am very happy with my new Jetta. I would highly recommend shopping with them if you are looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

THAT GIRL IS THE BOMB!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Quick and painless. They know how to take care of a VW like only a VW dealer with VW techs can. I do wish they would always do a multi point inspection but the wheel alignment was done quick and correct and reasonably inexpensive so I’m happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Beth Henshaw was an incredible help to us as well as Jay. Easy and painless. I would definitely buy from them again

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Fixed my car in a reasonable time frame very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Fun, inviting, and great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Friendly staff values me as a customer

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The customer service was exceptional. I’m glad I have a VW dealership within a few miles to take care of my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very polite and professional 👌

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

There are several nearby places I can go to get my VW Beetle serviced but for the past six years, I have chosen to drive an hour to Marion because of the quality of service, awesome staff, and the relaxing waiting area at this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Quick and good service price was reasonable

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

They made sure everything went smoothly so that I could drive home in the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Their service was timely and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Brian was particularly helpful in explaining the details about the work that was done.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Clayton McGregory was an amazing sales person..

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Great experience with Trent. Really helped us in the process of getting our first VW. Very kind and knowledgeable. Love our new Atlas so far!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Clayton was excellent and answered all of my questions. This was my first new vehicle purchase and everyone here made it a wonderful experience. I am very happy with my new Jetta. It was a pleasure dealing with Volkswagen of Marion!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

This was our first time at Volkswagen of Marion, it was an great truck buying experience. Payton Gunter did an awesome job--he was very prepared for our visit, knowledge of the truck and functions and accommodating to our requests--he is a great asset to this business, as well as Jay Wright in finance. Jay put us at ease, was well prepared and has a great sense of humor! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Fast and excellent service. Loaner car provided for the 3 hour repair. Couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Alternator, battery and fuse replacement

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

yes I do totally recommend them, the service was spectacular. I picked the vehicle I was interested in and set up a reserve. The wait was well worth every minute. I tried other used car lots and when I was contacted by VW of Marion for my new 2022 VW Taos, Tyler Patrick was with me throughout the journey. I do admit I was a bit impatient, but was impressed by the reassurance from the manager and Tyler. They gave me the best possible sales experience ever. No gimmicks or excuses. I'm happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Beth was awesome to deal with! The whole process from start to finish was smooth and stress free!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Tyler P was very helpful sales persons.. Thank you Tyler.. Very respectful and responsive company. Made sure my new vehicle was available and ready for purchase. DM

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Always great service. The amenities in the lobby are fantastic.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Very friendly service staff. My vehicle was done at planned time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

Volkswagen of Marion is absolutely the BEST dealership I've ever done business with. Tyler Patrick was so helpful & made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Very pleased with the entire experience. I LOVE my Atlas Cross Sport. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle I strongly suggest going to Volkswagen. 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

They made me feel like family from the time I got there til I left.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Tyler helped us buy 2 vechiles. He answered all of our questions and followed with us after the transactions were completed. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They did the work well and at a reasonable price. The staff is so helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Beth was hands down the best possible salesperson I've ever had. Honest and extremely knowledgeable! VW has my business for life! I love my 2022 VW Atlas!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Clayton was very easy to deal with! Thank you for being patient with me.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Atlas from Tyler G and I Love it!!!!Best car buying experience. Tyler was very helpful, and easy to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great and efficient service was provided for me!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent salesman and finance manager. Both stayed late (8pm!) to make our purchase possible. Very enjoyable conversation and didn’t feel rushed whatsoever. We will buy here again without a doubt.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

The entire car buying process was so easy, transparent and fair. Would definitely do business with them again Tyler, the sales rep was also very professional, responsive and organized. All the things that you want out of a sales representative!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I was able to get an appointment at the last minute and was able to get my vehicle serviced and ready to go on a last minute trip. It was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Customer service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Worked my vehicle on with AC issues and fixed it up!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Try Finding a leak in coolant

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

We had an excellent experience at the dealership! Salesman Clayton McGregory was very upfront and easy to talk to, laid back and not pushy! Answered all of our questions. Finance manager Jay Wright was also fantastic to work with! HIGHLY recommended shopping here with these guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

I highly recommend Tyler griffin for helping me find an SUV again. He always listens to what I’m looking for. This is the third car he’s helped me with and I will use him for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Me and my husband recently bought a car with Peyton. Peyton was beyond helpful and so incredibly polite. He was more than willing to answer any questions we had and he worked so well with us!He was very understanding of our needs and not pushy at all! He really went above and beyond to get us into a new car before we left the lot! We would recommend any of our friends in the market to peyton!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very pleased with my Tiguan 2021! Love it fully loaded!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review